Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 301005
Boston, MA 02130

 

President: Chiderah Okoye – president@nsbeboston.org

Vice President:Chelsie Librun – vp@nsbeboston.org

Treasurer: Ledum Nordee – treasurer@nsbeboston.org

Secretary: Ladi Olaoye – secretary@nsbeboston.org

Programs:O’Dane White – programs@nsbeboston.org

Membership:Anecia Richards – membership@nsbeboston.org

Pre-Collegiate Initiative:Lenny StFort – pci@nsbeboston.org

Collegiate:Laurie Borgella – collegiate@nsbeboston.org

Telecommunications Chair: Lanelle Sneed – telecommunications@nsbeboston.org

Professional Development Chair: Tyrone Ross – professional@nsbeboston.org

Public Relations Chair: Loren Murphy – pr@nsbeboston.org

Professional Networking Chair: Brandon Keith – networking@nsbeboston.org

Bossquad Chair: Nathan Kituuma – Bossquad@nsbeboston.org

Finance Chair: Dora Agyare – partnership@nsbeboston.org

President Emeritus: Al-Amin Ahmed – emeritus@nsbeboston.org