NSBE Boston Executive Board

Seun Oluwole

President

president@nsbeboston.org

Dolapo Ojutiku

Vice President

vp@nsbeboston.org

Ladi Olaoye

president emeritus

emeritus@nsbeboston.org

Untitled design (1)

Camille Sery-Ble

Telecommunications chair

telecommunications@nsbeboston.org

Luai Elamir

Membership Chair

membership@nsbeboston.org

Sherylee Harley

programs Chair &













Parliamentarian

programs@nsbeboston.org

Timothy Gitau

Treasurer

treasurer@nsbeboston.org

Ibiyemisi Gbenebor

SECRETARY

secretary@nsbeboston.org

Shadiyah Haines

Professional Development Chair

professional@nsbeboston.org

Sade Mabawonku

Public Relations Chair

pr@nsbeboston.org

Frank Manu

Collegiate CHAIR

collegiate@nsbeboston.org

Luis Horton

Partnerships Lead

Louvere Walker-Hannon

Pre Collegiate chair

pci@nsbeboston.org

Runako Daniel

Professional Networking Chair

Paulina Guerero

FINANCE CHAIR

finance@nsbeboston.org

Alexis Smith

corporate sponsorship chair

partnership@nsbeboston.org

Please
GIVE TODAY

Your gift helps fulfill our mission to provide opportunities & resources to Black students. 

INSPIRE STEM with NSBE Boston Today!