NSBE Boston Executive Board

Seun Oluwole

President

president@nsbeboston.org

Marilyn Louis

Vice President

vp@nsbeboston.org

Ladi Olaoye

president emeritus

emeritus@nsbeboston.org

Aisha Lawal

SEcretary

secretary@nsbeboston.org

Daryon Calhoun

Membership Chair

membership@nsbeboston.org

Kyree Blackwell

programs Chair

programs@nsbeboston.org

Timothy Oladute

Treasurer

treasurer@nsbeboston.org

Ibiyemisi Gbenebor

Telecommunications Chair

telecommunications@nsbeboston.org

Donnyell Bourgeois Jr

Professional Development Chair

professional@nsbeboston.org

Hosanna Unom

Public Relations Chair

pr@nsbeboston.org

Sherylee Harley

Special Programs Chair

specialprograms@nsbeboston.org

Luai Elamir

Community Impact

networking@nsbeboston.org

Frank Manu

Collegiate CHAIR

collegiate@nsbeboston.org

Luis Horton

Pre-Collegiate co-chair

youthstem@nsbeboston.org

Sapreen Abbass

Pre Collegiate co-chair

pci@nsbeboston.org

Please
GIVE TODAY

Your gift helps fulfill our mission to provide opportunities & resources to Black students. 

INSPIRE STEM with NSBE Boston Today!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email