NSBE Boston Executive Board

Alexis Smith-Attuquayefio

President

president@nsbeboston.org

Shadiyah Haines

Vice President

vp@nsbeboston.org

Seun Oluwole

president emeritus

emeritus@nsbeboston.org

5

Camille Sery-Ble

Telecommunications chair

telecommunications@nsbeboston.org

Victor Obetta

Membership Chair

membership@nsbeboston.org

Sherylee Harley

programs Chair











programs@nsbeboston.org

Paulina Guerero

Treasurer

treasurer@nsbeboston.org

Ibiyemisi Gbenebor

SECRETARY

secretary@nsbeboston.org

Khiana Rogers

Professional Development Chair

professional@nsbeboston.org

Sade Mabawonku

Public Relations Chair

pr@nsbeboston.org

Amy Boatang

Social media Chair

socialmedia@nsbeboston.org

Clifton Orcel

Public Relations co-Chair

clifton@nsbeboston.org

Melanie DeBarros

Collegiate CHAIR

collegiate@nsbeboston.org

Emmanuel Chalumeau

Publications chair

publications@nsbeboston.org

Louvere Walker-Hannon

Pre Collegiate chair

pci@nsbeboston.org

Luai Elamir

Professional Networking Chair

networking@nsbeboston.org

Miles Johnson

Youth STEM Outreach Chair

youthstem@nsbeboston.org

Runako Daniel

Corporate Partnerships Chair

partnership@nsbeboston.org

Frank Manu

Parliamentarian Chair

parliamentarian@nsbeboston.org

Please
GIVE TODAY

Your gift helps fulfill our mission to graduate 10,000 black engineers by 2025. Learn more about the Inspire STEM Gala on our website!