Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 301005
Boston, MA 02130

 

President: Chiderah Okoye – president@nsbeboston.org

Vice President: Ladi Olaoye – vp@nsbeboston.org

Treasurer: Jonathan Pierre – treasurer@nsbeboston.org

Secretary: Yaovi Ayeh – secretary@nsbeboston.org

Programs: Ryan Taylor – programs@nsbeboston.org

Membership: Brandon Keith – membership@nsbeboston.org

Pre-Collegiate Initiative: Loren Murphy – pci@nsbeboston.org

Collegiate: Jamie Jackson – collegiate@nsbeboston.org

Telecommunications Chair: Lanelle Sneed – telecommunications@nsbeboston.org

Professional Development Chair: Melony Isaac – professional@nsbeboston.org

Public Relations Chair: Damilola Junaid – pr@nsbeboston.org

Professional Networking Chair: Brandon Keith – networking@nsbeboston.org

Bossquad Chair: Nathan Kituuma – Bossquad@nsbeboston.org

Finance Chair: Dora Agyare – partnership@nsbeboston.org