OUR ADDRESS
PO Box 301005 Boston, MA 02130
HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
secretary@nsbeboston.org
Contact Us

NSBE Boston Professionals is located in Boston, MA. If you are interested in working with NSBE Boston feel free to reach out to any of the following leadership members.

President
Ladi Olaoye
Email: president@nsbeboston.org

Treasurer
Francesca Martins
Email: treasurer@nsbeboston.org

Special Programs & Collegiate
Liah Dukaye 
Email: specialprograms@nsbeboston.org

Corporate Relations & Sponsorships
Eno Augustine-Akpan
Email: partnership@nsbeboston.org

Telecommunications Chair
Vacant
Email: telecommunications@nsbeboston.org

Vice President
Seun Oluwole
Email: vp@nsbeboston.org

Programs
Ed Adegboye
Email: programs@nsbeboston.org

Pre-Collegiate Initiative
Sherly Denis
Email: pci@nsbeboston.org

Youth STEM Programs
Ted Presume
Email: youthstem@nsbeboston.org

NSBE Boston Annual Gala
Vacant
 
Email: vp@nsbeboston.org

Secretary
Aisha Lawal
Email: secretary@nsbeboston.org

Membership
Daryon Calhoun
Email: membership@nsbeboston.org

Professional Development
Vacant
Email: professional@nsbeboston.org

Chair Emeritus
Vacant
Email: emeritus@nsbeboston.org

Please
GIVE TODAY

Your gift helps fulfil NSBE’s mission to provide opportunities and resources Black students. 

INSPIRE STEM with NSBE Boston Today!

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email